I took the survey

I picked up some dinner for my husband at KFC, I was having my Isagenix shake for dinner, so it was all about him tonight.

I choose to walk in instead of the drive thru, it’s a beautiful day and I wanted to get out of my car and soak in as much Spring as I could today!

I walked in, I was immediately greeted by one of the employee.  I was next in line, one of the workers asked what she could get me today, I told her the value meal, with mashed potatoes please. The cashier, asked how I was today and then rang me up, I of course responded and then paid my tab, the cashier then handed me my bag of goodies and my receipt. The cashier then explained that there was a survey to take on line and after the survey I would be given a code to write down, then I would receive a free Go Cup.

The Go Cup is chicken tenders and fries in a cup. I’m sorry KFC, the Go Cup really doesn’t interest me. but I thought about the survey, too many times I take surveys to let the places know how horrible the service was, or how disappointed I was with my order, or they forgot something. Today, I wanted to let corporate know that I was very pleased with my service. They worked as a team and were very friendly.

Not that they need to be rewarded, sometimes the big guys just need to know that they’re doing a good job!

 

 

6 thoughts on “I took the survey

Leave a Reply

