What you’re about to read is true, I’ve changed some names to protect the innocent.

 

I love listening to the radio, at work, in my car, at home. While at work sometimes we talk about the different songs and artists when their song is on. A few months back John Legend came out with his new song, “All of Me”. All your perfect imperfections, Give your all to me, I’ll give my all to you.

What a beautiful song!

One day at work the song came on and I said to Cher, a coworker, Johnny always sings this to me. Cher said “oh, that’s so sweet”.

A few weeks went by, the song came on and Cher said “I told my husband, Sonny last night that John sings this song to you all the time”.

Well, I about lost it.

Not my Johnny, Cher!!!! hahaha John Legend, I guess I should have made that clear. My Johnny doesn’t sing anything, not even Happy Birthday, he’s not a singer, AT ALL! Lol!

Can’t even picture my Johnny singing “Give your all to me” lol

 

 

6 thoughts on “What you’re about to read is true, I’ve changed some names to protect the innocent.

Leave a Reply

